Rss Feed
Tweeter button
Facebook button
Technorati button
Reddit button
Myspace button
Linkedin button
Webonews button
Delicious button
Digg button
Flickr button
Mar 1 2010

Patches

My name is Patches. I was a stray and sent to a foster home in Rescue, CA. My foster Mom & Dad liked me so much that they had to keep me. I now have a good home and get to run and play all day. My favorite playmate is a mule that lives next door named Dougie. We chase each other up and down the fence. I chase anything that runs. I have a twin on this web site named “Baby Bear”. I don’t think we are really related though. I have been all over California and to Texas and Oregon in our motorhome – it’s fun traveling - lots of walks.


Feb 28 2010

Coso


Feb 28 2010

Rex

This is Rex. He is 4 years old. He lives in Middleborough, MA and was a rescue at 12 weeks old from Ohio. He is an Australian Cattle Dog/Lab mix. He has big pointy ears that he pushes back when giving me a loving smile. He loves to velcro himself to me and follows me wherever I go. He loves going on walks and rides in the car. He also loves to play in the sprinkler. He is definitely an alpha male and lives to humor, annoy and protect me.


Feb 28 2010

Sox

This is Sox, our new 10 mo. old blue heeler/black lab mix! You can't really see in the picture, but his muzzle is covered with light black spots, as is his belly. As in accordance to the ACD breed, he's VERY active and loves to run around with his new 6 year old yellow lab sister. He plays all day and goes crazy for a tennis ball. We love him and couldn't have asked for a better dog!!


Feb 27 2010

Hank

Hi! Hi! Hi! My name is Hank and I am a Blue Heeler / Black Lab mix. I am 7 months old, and live in West Virginia. My mom and dad rescued me from a horse trailer when I was 4 months old. I am incredibly smart, so they were able to house break me and train me to walk in a really short amount of time. They buy me lots of toys I am supposed to chew, but I basically chew everything that interests me. I also enjoy fetching tennis balls, sprinting, tugging, learning new things, finding toys that mommy hides for me, and playing with my dog friends.